Description

Screen used to create new user groups and/or to configure user group permissions.


Access


Through Settings

  • In the Main Menu, press the Settings button.
  • Press the General button and then select the Groups button.

Through QuickLinks

  • In the main menu, click on the QuickLinks text, located at the top of the screen.
  • Select the Settings option.
  • Then press the General button and select the Groups button.


Sections


Buttons

  • Select All: When pressed, all available permissions are selected and assigned to the selected group.
  • New: Press to create a new group.
  • Edit: Pressing it allows you to edit the selected group. The Auditor and Administrators groups cannot be edited.
  • Delete: Pressing allows you to delete the selected group (not all groups can be deleted).
  • Cancel: Pressing allows you to cancel any changes made on the screen.
  • Save: When pressed, saves the changes made on the screen.

  • Previous: Allows to close the screen. 


Groups: Displays the list of all groups that can be assigned to users.

Selected Group Permissions: Displays the list of all available permissions in the program, according to the selection for each group.



Important Note:

** Any changes made on this screen, will take effect when the application is restarted. **



Recommended Article: